Bear Bomb

The life and times of a feral druid

Work Sucks, So Here’s a Cop-out Post

Sorry for the lack of updates, everyone.  When I’m not tromping around instances sticking my big bear patookus in the healer’s face, I’m stuck in my mortal avatar as a Senior Software Architect.  While it does an excellent job of paying for food, shelter, clothing, and my WoW addiction, it also comes with a regularly scheduled hell called deployment week or, if you’re one of the developers here, The Week The Computers Won’t Do What They’re Told.

So in lieu of a post, I’m going to link to a few blog posts I’ve found useful or interesting lately.  Please forgive me.  This site’s regularly scheduled rambling will resume once the dust has settled. :)

Okay, that’s all for now.  If you’ve seen another post recently that helped you or made you think, please share it in the comments.

February 19, 2010 - Posted by | Editorials

1 Comment »

  1. During my go at the Secret Admirer Project; I found a great druid blogger I thought I would recommend to you. Her name is Angelya and her blog is Revive & Rejuvenate. I’ve gotten to know her through twitter too.

    http://reviveandrejuvenate.blogspot.com/

    <3 Tar

    Comment by ahealadinstear | February 19, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

